At the November 2011 general membership meeting, we elected a new board of directors:
Position Director
President Jerry Gillen
Vice President Anne LeTourneau
Secretary Kelly Sweeney
Finance Brad Miller
House Cathy Griglione
Membership Pat Owens
Program Samantha Tarsia
Scheduling Sara English
Public Education Dan Boyd
Supply Terry Goodman
Training To Be Announced
Vehicle Paul Griglione
Springfield Ambulance Corps